About Us

Our Story

Formed in 2000, Milestones Clinical and Health Resources is a nonprofit, certified outpatient mental health clinic specializing in providing care to children and adolescents and individuals with disabilities of all ages. With over 20 years of experience, we provide a unique combination of behavioral and therapeutic approaches to address the mental health needs and provide comprehensive emotional care for each of our clients.
Image

What sets Milestones apart is our unique team approach to care. Each client becomes part of a team of psychiatrists, masters-level therapists, counselors, clinical social workers, nurses and behaviorists. This approach ensures that clients receive a continuum of high-quality of care.

Our professional staff, including a board-certified psychiatrists and master's-level therapists, behaviorists, clinical social workers and nurses, offers supports to our clients including psychiatric assessments, medication evaluation, play therapy, individual, group and family therapy and behavioral support and therapy. Milestones also offers parent and family educational workshops and classes. 

Milestones is a division of Stone Belt Arc, a nonprofit organization believing in the uniqueness, worth and right to self-determination of every individual. In partnership with the community, we prepare, empower and support individuals with disabilities and their families to participate fully in the life of the community.

Meet Our Team

We have a unique team with a psychiatrist, masters-level therapists, counselors, clinical social workers, nurses and behaviorists.
April Gephart, LPN
April Gephart, LPNNurseagephart@stonebelt.org
Melissa Goodman
Melissa GoodmanAdministrative Assistantmgoodman@stonebelt.org
Melissa Hinkle, LCSW
Melissa Hinkle, LCSWTherapistmhinkle@stonebelt.org
Lauren Koen, RN
Lauren Koen, RNNurselkoen@stonebelt.org
Deb Mishler, LCSW
Deb Mishler, LCSWTherapistdmishler@stonebelt.org
Mark Ochsner, MA
Mark Ochsner, MABehavior Clinicianmochsner@stonebelt.org
Teena Oliver
Teena OliverAdministrative Assistanttoliver@stonebelt.org
Molly Schoberg, MA
Molly Schoberg, MABehavior Clinicianmschoberg@stonebelt.org
Leah Walden
Leah WaldenLicensed Therapistlwalden@stonebelt.org
Jessica Bennett, APRN
Jessica Bennett, APRNPsychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitionerbehavior@stonebelt.org
Sierra Hofmann, MFT
Sierra Hofmann, MFTBehavior Clinicianshofmann@stonebelt.org
Brian Krieble, LMHC
Brian Krieble, LMHCBehavior Clinicianbkrieble@stonebelt.org
Pam McCoy, LMHC
Pam McCoy, LMHCTherapist / Behavior Clinicianpmccoy@stonebelt.org
Quillian Murphy
Quillian MurphyInternqmurphy@stonebelt.org
Nathan Reed
Nathan ReedSkills Cliniciannreed@stonebelt.org
Mari Shawcroft, MS
Mari Shawcroft, MSCoordinator of Behavior Support Servicesmshawcro@stonebelt.org
James Shepard
James ShepardBehavior Clinicianjashepard@stonebelt.org
Heather Turner, MA
Heather Turner, MABehavior Clinicianhturner@stonebelt.org
James Wiltz, PhD, HSPP
James Wiltz, PhD, HSPPDirector of Milestonesjwiltz@stonebelt.org
Stephanie Hamilton, MA
Stephanie Hamilton, MABehavior Clinicianshamilton@stonebelt.org
Stephanie Johnson
Stephanie JohnsonSkills Cliniciansjohnson@stonebelt.org
Deb Lane, MA
Deb Lane, MAPractice Managerdlane@stonebelt.org
Mary McKinney, LCSW, LMFT
Mary McKinney, LCSW, LMFTTherapistmmckinney@stonebelt.org
Bethany Murray, PhD, RN
Bethany Murray, PhD, RNAdvanced Practice Nursebamurray@stonebelt.org
Jeff Reuter
Jeff ReuterSkills Clinicianjreuter@stonebelt.org
Katie Sichting
Katie SichtingSkills Clinicianksichting@stonebelt.org
Deb Tanier, LPN
Deb Tanier, LPNNursedtanier@stonebelt.org
Patty Wessel
Patty WesselAdministrative Assistantbehavior@stonebelt.org
Cindi Winegardner, LCSW
Cindi Winegardner, LCSWSenior Therapistcwinegar@stonebelt.org
Anna Cavanaugh
Anna CavanaughSkills Clinicianaberkebile@stonebelt.org
Jennifer Hammond, LCSW
Jennifer Hammond, LCSWCoordinator of Skills Development Servicesjhammond@stonebelt.org
Eva Kiran
Eva KiranSkills Clinicianekiran@stonebelt.org
Yasuo Miakashi
Yasuo MiakashiSkills Clinicianymiakashi@stonebelt.org
Angela Nielsen, PMHNP
Angela Nielsen, PMHNPPsychiatric Advanced Practice Nursebehavior@stonebelt.org
Carol Persley, LCSW
Carol Persley, LCSWSenior Behavior Cliniciancpersley@stonebelt.org
Kea Reed
Kea ReedSkills Cliniciankreed@stonebelt.org
Khalil Stewart, LPN
Khalil Stewart, LPNCoordinator of Healthcare Serviceskstewart@stonebelt.org